Home Contact Us
ABOUT SRHD
Board of Health
QUICK LINKS
Birth and Death Certificates
Food Worker Cards
Food Establishment Inspections
Employment
Volunteer / Internships
Public Health Data
PROGRAMS AND SERVICES
Breast, Cervical & Colon Health
Clinic Services
Community & Family Services
Dental Information
Disease Prevention Programs
Emergency Preparedness
Environmental Public Health
Food Safety Program
Healthy Communities
HIV/AIDS & STD Program
Laboratory Services
Opioid Treatment Program
WIC Nutrition Program
SOCIAL MEDIA & VIDEOS
SCHOOL RESOURCE MANUAL

FOOD SAFETY PROGRAM

Food Advisory Committee

Back to Food Safety Program

The Food Advisory Committee is a cooperative effort between the Spokane Regional Health District’s food safety program and the food industry. It helps in the development of educational materials and class instruction programs and gives input on health district policies, procedures, regulations and fees.

Interested in Becoming a Food Advisory Committee Member?

Current Members:

Member Representative E-mail
Ray Byrne Spokane Regional Health District rbyrne@spokanecounty.org
Steve Conner Food Service Industry ks3conner@comcast.net
Michelle Duke Medical/Institutions michelle.duke@providence.org
Jerry Pederson Spokane Restaurant Association jerry@spokanearbys.com
David Blaine Food Service Industry chefdavidblaine@gmail.com
Diane Huff Temporary Food Events dhuff@dphuff.com
Denise Kwate School District dkwate@cvsd.org
Michele Winn Grocery Industry michwinn1@yahoo.com
Barbara McAfee Higher Education bmcafee@ewu.edu
Michelle Keno Consumer michelle.keno@email.wsu.edu
Vacant Consumer  
Jim Wolters, CEC, AAC Food Service Industry jchef1@juno.com

 

Print Page | Site Map | Home
October 25, 2014