• cheap jerseys
  • cheap nfl jerseys
  • wholesale cheap jerseys
  • nfl jerseys
  • wholesale nfl jerseys
  • wholesale jerseys
  • wholesale jerseys
  • wholesale authentic jerseys
  • wholesale discount jerseys
  • wholesale jerseys from china
  • cheap jerseys
  • Home Contact Us
    ABOUT SRHD
    Board of Health
    QUICK LINKS
    Birth and Death Certificates
    Food Worker Cards
    Food Establishment Inspections
    Employment
    Volunteer / Internships
    Public Health Data
    PROGRAMS AND SERVICES
    Breast, Cervical & Colon Health
    Clinic Services
    Community & Family Services
    Dental Information
    Disease Prevention Programs
    Emergency Preparedness
    Environmental Public Health
    Food Safety Program
    Healthy Communities
    HIV/AIDS & STD Program
    Laboratory Services
    Treatment Services
    WIC Nutrition Program
    ACCREDITATION
    SOCIAL MEDIA & VIDEOS
    SCHOOL RESOURCE MANUAL

    FOOD SAFETY PROGRAM

    Food Advisory Committee

    Back to Food Safety Program

    The Food Advisory Committee is a cooperative effort between the Spokane Regional Health District’s Food Safety Program and representatives who are active in the local food industry. Members of the committee are elected from various sectors of the food industry, both public and private, in addition to two consumer representatives.  The committee assists in the development of educational materials, and gives input on Health District policies, procedures, regulations and fees in an effort to encourage collaboration between the Health District and the community it serves.

     Interested in Becoming a Food Advisory Committee Member?

    Current Members:

    Member Representative E-mail
    Steve Main Spokane Regional Health District smain@srhd.org
    Jerry Pederson Food Service Industry jerry@spokanearbys.com
    Jennifer Witting School District Food Program wittingj@evsd.org
    Ken Ripley Higher Education Institution kripley@ewu.edu
    Erin Everhart Food Service Industry erin@thelonghornbbq.com
    Karen Campbell Consumer campbell@snapwa.org
    Carla Barajas Washington Restaurant Association - Spokane Chapter barajasazteca@yahoo.com 
    Carolyn Rust Medical / Insitutions carolyn.rust@providence.com
    Kerry Picard Food Service Industry kpicard@help4women.org
    Terry Norton Grocery Industry terrin@rosauers.com
    Paul Gill Temporary Food Events pagillwa@papamurphyscda.com
    Kathy Merritt Consumer kathydan63@q.com
    Stephanie Smith Extension Office steph.smith@wsu.edu

     

    Print Page | Site Map | Home
    January 16, 2017